Menu

M34 - Maths Lessons, Homework and Revision Site

9HMN Lessons & Blog

Friday 21 January

Intro to Indices

Lesson Notes

Friday 14 January

Assessment 2

Friday 07 January

Straight Line Graph Plotting

Lesson Notes

Friday 03 December

Coordinates and The Straight Line

Lesson Notes

Assessment 1 Q1 - Q3 Homework

This short video lesson is designed to help you with Q1 - Q3 of Assessment 1.

Video Lesson (8 min)

Lesson Notes

Assessment 1 Q1 - Q3

Watch the video and/or read the lesson notes before completing Assessment 1 Q1 - Q3.

Please hand in to Mr Herring next lesson on Wednesday 1 December.

Friday 26 November

Rounding to Significant Figures

Lesson Notes

Friday 19 November

Rounding to Decimal Places

Lesson Notes

Friday 12 November

Mixed Number Multiplication and Division

Lesson Notes

Friday 05 November

Mixed Number Addition and Subtraction

Lesson Notes

Friday 15 October

Fractions - Finding, Multiplying and Dividing

Lesson Notes

Friday 08 October

Fractions - Equivalence, Addition and Subtraction

Lesson Notes

Friday 01 October

HCFs and LCMs

Lesson Notes

Friday 17 September

Prime Factors, HCFs, LCMs

Lesson Notes

Friday 10 September

Un unfortunate start with half the class missing part of the lesson to take their lateral flow tests.

Here is the complete set of lesson notes which you can print off and stick in your exercise books.

Factors, Multiples, Primes

Lesson Notes

9HMN HOMEWORK & REVISION

Rules of Indices

Mixed Number Multiplication and Division

Video Lesson (12 Mins)

Video Lesson Notes

Video Lesson Exercise

Mixed Number Addition and Subtraction

Fractions - Equivalence, Addition & Subtraction

Video Lesson (24 mins)

Lesson Notes Transcript

Prime Factors, HCFs, LCMs